Modern Pensées

Reconsidering theology, philosophy, culture, economics, and politics

Top 5/10 Books by Topic

with 5 comments

Trinity College Library in Dublin - I've been there!

Christmas is coming up fast!  Books are a beautiful thing because they have the power to edify the soul, sharpen the mind, and stir the affections of the heart.  The next few weeks, I will post my personal top 5/10 lists of Christian books organized by topic.  If there is a particular topic or sub-genre you would like me to list, then post it in the comments section.

Written by Michael Graham

November 23, 2009 at 7:21 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’d like to request you’re top 5/10 on circumcision as well as ceremonial uncleanliness. And snakes.

    Bobby

    November 24, 2009 at 12:52 pm

  2. I would be interested in your top biographies and your top science and religion books. I think I know a few of the latter, but I’m still curious.

    Aaron Massey

    November 25, 2009 at 11:23 am

  3. Sorry, but can you explain more.

    Acai girl

    December 1, 2009 at 8:07 am


Leave a Reply

